MEDICLINIC BABY EVENTS

Please have a look at all the Mediclinic Baby events hosted at various hospitals. Come and join us as we provide you with the knowledge and tools to make confident parenting decisions.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Please read our Terms and Conditions before booking your event.

Choose one of the hospitals in the list.


 APRIL 2018



APR

24

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

25

Mediclinic Panorama 4D Scan

Event Open

When: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

26

Mediclinic Panorama 4D Scan

Event Open

When: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

28

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 28 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More


 MAY 2018



MAY

01

Deleted: Sandton maternity tour evening

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More

MAY

02

Mediclinic Panorama 4D Scan

Event Open

When: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAY

03

Mediclinic Panorama 4D Scan

Event Open

When: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAY

05

Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 05 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt


Read More

MAY

05

Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt Maternity Facility Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 05 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt


Read More

MAY

05

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 05 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAY

05

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 05 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAY

08

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 08 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAY

08

Sandton evening Antenatal classes

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 08 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More

MAY

12

Mediclinic Panorama Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 12 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAY

26

Sandton Antenatal class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 26 May 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More


 JUNE 2018



JUN

05

Sandton evening Antenatal classes

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 05 June 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More

JUN

09

Mediclinic Panorama Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 09 June 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

JUN

09

Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 09 June 2018
Where: Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt


Read More

JUN

16

Sandton Antenatal class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 16 June 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More