MEDICLINIC BABY EVENTS

Please have a look at all the Mediclinic Baby events hosted at various hospitals. Come and join us as we provide you with the knowledge and tools to make confident parenting decisions.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Please read our Terms and Conditions before booking your event.

 FEBRUARY 2018



FEB

03

Mediclinic Panorama Antenatal Class

Event Closed

When: Saturday, 03 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

03

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Closed

When: Saturday, 03 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

06

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Closed

When: Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

07

Sandton Pregnancy Awareness event and Maternity tour

Event Closed

When: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More

FEB

07

Sandton maternity tour evening

Event Closed

When: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More

FEB

07

Deleted: Sandton maternity tour evening

Event Closed

When: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More

FEB

08

Sandton Pregnancy Education Awareness

Event Closed

When: Thursday, 08 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Sandton


Read More

FEB

10

Mediclinic Cape Gate Antenatal Class

Event Closed

When: Saturday, 10 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Cape Gate


Read More

FEB

10

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Closed

When: Saturday, 10 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

13

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Closed

When: Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

15

Mediclinic Milnerton Pregnancy Event

Event Closed

When: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Milnerton


Read More

FEB

17

Mediclinic Stellenbosch Pregnancy Educatioin Week function

Event Closed

When: Saturday, 17 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Stellenbosch


Read More

FEB

17

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Closed

When: Saturday, 17 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

20

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Closed

When: Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

24

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 24 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

27

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

FEB

28

PEW Mediclinic Tzaneen

Event Open

When: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Where: Mediclinic Tzaneen


Read More


 MARCH 2018



MAR

03

Mediclinic Panorama Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 03 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

03

Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 03 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt


Read More

MAR

03

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 03 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

06

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

10

Mediclinic Cape Gate Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 10 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Cape Gate


Read More

MAR

10

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 10 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

13

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

17

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 17 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

20

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

24

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 24 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

27

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

MAR

31

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More


 APRIL 2018



APR

03

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

07

Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 07 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Louis Leipoldt


Read More

APR

07

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 07 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

10

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

14

Mediclinic Panorama Antenatal Class

Event Open

When: Saturday, 14 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

14

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 14 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

17

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

21

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 21 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

24

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More

APR

28

Mediclinic Panorama Maternity Ward Tour

Event Open

When: Saturday, 28 April 2018
Where: Mediclinic Panorama


Read More